Executive committee

You can contact the AASR's Executive through Dr Milad Milani, the Communications Officer of the AASR, through our Contact Us page.

President: Associate Professor Cristina Rocha
Western Sydney University

Vice-President: Dr Kathleen McPhillips
University of Newcastle

Publications Chair: Professor Carole Cusack
The University of Sydney

Executive Officer and Public Officer: Mr Daniel Peterson
Australian Catholic University

Women's Caucus Representative: Dr Anna Halafoff
Deakin University

Information Officer: Dr Milad Milani
Western Sydney University

Journal Editor (s): Professor Douglas Ezzy
University of Tasmania

Annual Conference Coordinator: TBA